Club Operations Manager/Superintendent

Keith Paterson

Phone Number: (616) 363-6728

Email Address: keith@kentcountryclub.com

Executive Chef

Peter Setterington

Phone Number: (616) 363-6811

Email Address: peter@kentcountryclub.com

Head Golf Professional

Ted Tallefson

Phone Number: (616) 363-6811

Email Address: ted@kentcountryclub.com

Assistant Manager

Ryan Tuenis

Phone Number: (616) 363-6811

Email Address: ryan@kentcountryclub.com

Event Manager

Abby Bosscher

Phone Number: (616) 363-6811

Email Address: abbyb@kentcountryclub.com

Facility Manager

Kurt Hoopingarner

Phone Number: (616) 363-6811

Email Address: kurt@kentcountryclub.com

Membership & Marketing Director

Cyndi Nicholson

Phone Number: (616) 363-6811

Email Address: cyndi@kentcountryclub.com

Administrative Assistant

Tiffany Drye

Phone Number: (616) 363-6811

Email Address: tiffanyd@kentcountryclub.com or kcc@kentcountryclub.com

Dining Room Manager

David Calhoun

Phone Number: (616) 363-6811

Email Address: david@kentcountryclub.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Jeff Bronkema

Phone Number: (616) 363-6811

Email Address: golf@kentcountryclub.com